Writing in the Digital Age

I found this fascinating course during my online research.

Writing in the Digital Age

I believe writing is a powerful tool; a tool that can change how you see the world and how you see yourself. I hope this course will be a source of encouragement, inspiration, and that it will serve as your creative writing guide. More specifically, I want to empower you to write more often, on your blog, in your journal, or wherever your heart desires.

In this self-guided course, I will teach you how to tell your story in the digital age, how to feed your creative juices, how to make time to write, and much more. I’ll share insights, inspiration, and the lessons I’ve learned as a writer, blogger and photographer

LINK: http://www.rowdykittens.com/digitalwriting/

_____________
Thanks for reading my blog – Michael

Leave a Reply

